All Obituaries


Bernice Heath


Mrs. Bernice V. Heath of 211 Windsong Drive in Lugoff entered into rest on Thursday, July 5, 2018 at her residence. Bernice Victoria Heath was born March 3, 1939 in New Haven, CT.  Bernice...

Clara Edwards


Mrs. Clara Belle Edwards of 1718 Gordon St. in Camden entered into rest on Wednesday, June 27, 2018 at Providence Health. Funeral services will be held on Saturday, June 30, 2018 at 1:00 PM at...

Ora Adams


Mrs. Ora Lee Adams of 965 Field Trial Rd in Camden entered into rest on Thursday, May 31, 2018 at her residence. Funeral services will be held on Thursday, June 7, 2018 at 11:00 AM at Canty Hill...

Thomas Champion, Jr.


Mr. Thomas "True" Champion, Jr. of 2200 Hatten St, Camden entered into rest on Friday, May 18, 2018 at his residence. A Memorial Service will be held on Friday, May 25, 2018 at 5:00 PM...

Marcus Spann


Without a whimper, sigh or moan but quietly and serenely, Mr. Marcus Eugene Spann stepped briskly and calmly aboard the Old Ship of Zion on Thursday, May 17, 2018 at the KershawHealth. On March...

Corine Martin


Mrs. Corine Martin of 5715 Spring Hill Rd, Rembert, SC entered into rest on Sunday, May 6, 2018 at her residence. Funeral services will be held on Monday, May 14, 2018 at 2:00 PM at Union Baptist...

Naomi Drakeford


Mrs. Naomi I. Drakeford of 665 Westvaco Road in Camden (Lee County) entered into rest on Wednesday, April 4, 2018 at her residence. Funeral services will be held on Tuesday, April 10, 2018 at...

Gearldean Cooke


Mrs. Gearldean H. Cooke of 934 Mitchell Dr. entered into rest on Wednesday, March 7, 2018 at Palmetto Health Richland. Funeral services will be held on Tuesday, March 13, 2018 at 11:00 AM at Mt....

Johnnie McClary


Ms. Johnnie Mae McClary of 811 Clinton Lane in Cassatt entered into rest on Thursday, February 8, 2018 at her residence. Funeral services will be held on Saturday, February 17, 2018 at 12:00 PM...

Patricia Hayes


Ms. Patricia Ann Hayes of 378 Sandspur Rd in Camden entered into rest on Friday, February 2, 2018 at KershawHealth. Funeral services will be held on Saturday, February 10, 2018 at 2:00 PM at St....
© 2018 Brown's Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS