All Obituaries


Joseph Patterson


Mr. Joseph L. Patterson of 866 Watts Hill Rd, Lugoff entered into rest on Friday, July 14, 2017 at Providence Health. Funeral services will be held on Tuesday, July 18, 2017 at 2:00 PM at High...

Adam Williamson


Adam Willliamson , 34, of Atlanta, Ga., formerly of Camden, SC passed away on July 12, 2017. Adam graduated from Camden High School in 2001 and attended the University of South Carolina. ...

Timothy Green


Mr. Timothy Green of 339 Catherine St, Bloomsburg, PA, formerly of Lugoff entered into rest on Wednesday, June 14, 2017. Funeral services will be held on Friday, June 23, 2017 at 11:00 AM at...

Julian Speights


Mr. Julian B. Speights of 1304 Dogwood Lane, Cassatt, SC entered into rest on Wednesday, May 31, 2017 at his residence. Funeral services will be held on Thursday, June 8, 2017 at 10:00 AM at...

Christine Williams


Ms. Christine M. Williams of 718-C Cross Lane in Camden entered into rest on Saturday, May 20, 2017 at her residence. Funeral services will be held on Wednesday, May 24, 2017  at 2:00 PM...

Marjetta Griffin


Mrs. Marjetta R. Griffin of 713 Black River Rd, Camden entered into rest on Saturday, April 15, 2017 at Springdale Health Care. Funeral Services will be held on Sunday, April 23, 2017 at 1:00...

Mylie Bolden


Mrs. Mylie W. Bolden of 1614 Germany St., Columbia, SC, formerly of Rembert entered into rest on Tuesday, March 21, 2017 at Providence Health. Funeral Services will be held on Saturday, March...

Thomas Missouri


Mr. Thomas Missouri of 1012 Old Farm Circle in Elgin entered into rest on Friday, March 17, 2017 at Palmetto Health Richland. A Memorial Service will be held on Wednesday, March 22, 2017 at...

Jerome Butler


Mr. Jerome C. "Big Alley" Butler of 148 Wall St, Apt 217 in Camden entered into rest on Wednesday, March 15, 2017 at McCoy Memorial Nursing Center in Bishopville. Funeral Services...

Betsie Bryan


Mrs. Betsie Ann Bryan of 102 Wactor Street in Sumter entered into rest on Tuesday, March 14, 2017 at Palmetto Health Richland. A Memorial Service will be held at a later date. Friends and...
© 2017 Brown's Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS